anmelden
Das Vorstandsteam

  
 1. Vorsitzender  2. Vorsitzender
Thomas Kordick Alexander Brinkmann
   
Dr. Leißner Str. 5 Karlstr. 2a
 63773 Goldbach 63773 Goldbach
Festnetz: 06021-440100 Festnetz: 06021-15088-0
Mobil: 01520-9338235 Mobil: 0175-2042420
Mail: tk@proxenos.eu Mail: a.brinkmann@brinkmann-cs.de
   
 1. Kassierer 2. Kassiererin
 Arnulf Stenger Petra Ender
 
 Brunnenstr. 2 Am Mattes 35
 63773 Goldbach 63773 Goldbach
 Festnetz: 06021-570133 Festnetz: 06021-540817
 Mail: arnulf.stenger@googlemail.com  Mobil: 0160-93116467
   Mail: petra-ender@gmx.de
   
 1. Schriftführerin 2. Schriftführerin
 Karin Venzke  Christine Schmidt
 
 Oskar-Then-Str. 8 Ringofenstr. 6a
 63773 Goldbach  63773 Goldbach
 Festnetz: 06021-57176 Festnetz: 06021-540179
 Mail: karin.venzke@web.de Mobil: 0171-5374165
   Mail: sch-christine@web.de
   
 Sportwart Jugendwartin
 Mathias Perian Eva Venzke
   
Lilienstr. 5 Oskar-Then-Str. 8
63768 Hösbach  63773 Goldbach
 Festnetz: Tel. 06021-5830082 Mobil 0171-3675872
 Mobil: 0173-9920566 Mail: evavenzke@t-online.de
Mail: mp@esmape.de  
   
Vergnügungswartin Beisitzerin
B. Adomat Katharina Wurm
   
Mobil:0152-53421074 Weinberghöhe 2
Mail: ado-tcgoldbach@freenet.de 63773 Goldbach
  Festnetz: 06021-4403595
   Mobil: 0151-11557372
  Mail: katharina-wurm@web.de
   
   
Beisitzerin Beisitzer
Sabine Sauer Erich Wehrhoff

 

 
Eisertstr. 59b Schwendelgasse 25a
63773 Goldbach 63773 Goldbach
Festnetz: 06021-592550  Festnetz: 06021-57254
Mobil: 0151-15215220 Mobil: 0172-6623644
Mail: sabine.sauer@me.com   Mail: erich.wehrhoff@t-online.de
  Mail: tennishalle@tc73goldbach.de  
   
  Unterstützt das Vorstandsteam:
Beisitzer Platzwart und Technikbereich
Heinrich Bieber Kurt Niemeyer

Kauppenweg 6  Lilienstr. 29
63768 Hösbach  63768 Hösbach
Festnetz: 06021-52950  Festnetz: 06021-369464
Mobil: 0172-9707062 Mobil: 0177-8771846
Mail: heinrich.bieber@gmail.com  
   
Revisoren  
Rainer Kress  
Peter Töx